Managing Stress When There is So Much To Do

So You Think You Know You

We have all been there before. That period of time when you have so much to do and so little time to do it.  It feels absolutely smothering when you think about how much you have to do and what you have to give up doing in order to make time.  Around this time every semester that feeling starts to set in for me.  I have so much work to do for classes that it is hard to manage my schedule to make time for everything.  This is really a hard thing for me since I like having everything planned out so that I have a little buffer room in case something happens.  When there is just so much to do, I am not able to put this buffer into place and it causes me great anxiety.  I think to much about what I have to do and it makes…

View original post 515 more words

Leave a Reply

