What is Graphic Design to me?

“It’s through mistakes that you actually can grow. You have to get bad in order to get good.”  Paula Scher. Graphic Design is art. The beauty of a well designed piece is astounding and can be well …

Source: What is Graphic Design to me?

One thought on “What is Graphic Design to me?

  1. I’ve been surfing on-line greater than three hours as of
    late, yet I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It is lovely price sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the net will probably be much more useful
    than ever before. http://www.yahoo.net

Leave a Reply

